School Governors

The Governing Body of Knighton Church in Wales Primary School

Should you have any queries or concerns please contact the School Governors through the school office (01547 528691).

Chair of Governors: Mrs Eirlys Spawton

Acting Headteacher: Mrs Charlotte Rimmer

Clerk to the Governors: Ms Zoe Burgess

Vice-Chair: Mrs Vanessa Scott

Councillor Angelique Williams (LEA)

Mrs Judy North (Community Governor)

Reverend Petra Goodband (Foundation)

Vacancy (Foundation)

Mrs Jess Fielding & Miss Tara Jones (Teacher Representative)

Mrs Kath George (Non-teaching Staff)

Mrs Ceri Pearmain (Parent Governor)

Mr Marty Jones (Parent Governor)

Mr Rhodri Davies (Parent Governor)

Mr Joe Buckingham (Parent Governor)

Mr Mike Harding (Community Governor)