School Governors


The Governing Body of Knighton Church in Wales Primary School

Should you have any queries or concerns please contact the School Governors through the school office (01547 528691).

Chair of Governors: Mrs Eirlys Spawton

Headteacher: Mrs Mary Strong

Clerk to the Governors: Mrs Beth Groves

Vice-Chair: Mrs Sara Spencer (Parent Governor)

Mrs Julia Llewellyn-Roberts (LEA)

Councillor Angelique Williams (LEA)

Mrs Chris Branford (Town Council)

Mr Andrew Kenyon-Wade (Community Governor)

Reverend Melia Cope (Foundation)

Mrs Sarah Sanford (Foundation)

Mrs Charlotte Rimmer (Teacher Representative)

Mrs Kath George (Non-teaching Staff)

Mrs Vanessa Scott (Parent Governor)

Mrs Georgina Washington (Parent Governor)

Mr Rhodri Davies (Parent Governor)