Friends of School

Meeting Minutes

FOS Meeting Minutes – 10th November 2016

Friends of School Committee Members

Chairperson:  Louise Hardwick                                                                                               Treasurer:  Laura Watkins                                                                                                       Secretary:  Sam Davies

Committee members

Rose Huffer, Jane Jones, Vanessa Scott, Debbie Price, Helen Evans, Marie Powell Ruell, Rachael Davies, Faith Jones Price, Bex Williams, Jemma Croker, Hannah Davies, Cats Cadwallader, Vicky Benavente, Stuart Turton, Charlene Turton, Jackie Shaw, Philippa Gough, Lin Rees, Camilla Cadwallader, Lee Davies, Tuesday Ash, Claire Morris, Gemma Alderton and Mandy Foster.

Friends of School Events

Table Top Sale, Sunday 13th November – Thank you to everyone who supported this event.  We made £357.

We are very lucky to have an active and willing group of parents who form our Friends of School committee.



Thank you for buying us some new recorders.